Around the Campfire
Around the Campfire Podcast
I bet it’s always hot in Yemen (Audio)
0:00
-5:25

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Around the Campfire

I bet it’s always hot in Yemen (Audio)

a chat between a wobbly poet and a scammer from Yemen
3

I must confess, my heart has been a bit wobbly lately, and there are a couple of million reasons why.I can’t pick one single thing causing me to feel like I can’t ever catch my balance. Life is coming at me from all sides.

I suppose the lemonade I get to make from this parade of lemons the universe is dropping on me is that my writing has started to pick…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Around the Campfire to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Around the Campfire
Around the Campfire Podcast
Welcome all seekers and travelers!
Welcome to my little AUDIO campfire. Grab a chair and make a S'more. I know it can be so cold out there in the wild. You are safe here. Can I share a story with you? It's all about how fear is no match for love.