Around the Campfire
Around the Campfire Podcast
choose your mirrors carefully
0:00
-7:10

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Around the Campfire

choose your mirrors carefully

how I survived my "last summer on Earth"
1
I recorded this audio in the bustling coffeehouse down the street.  I always catch a couple funny glances from the other patrons while recording.  In a weird way the strange looks help fuel me. 

Here is the little note I wrote myself that started me down the path of this poem:

I started writing poetry about six years ago while suffering through a nearly f…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Around the Campfire to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Around the Campfire
Around the Campfire Podcast
Welcome all seekers and travelers!
Welcome to my little AUDIO campfire. Grab a chair and make a S'more. I know it can be so cold out there in the wild. You are safe here. Can I share a story with you? It's all about how fear is no match for love.